Nails

Watch me Work: Trendy Pink French Tips

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sydneyalexiiiss/


Products Used in Today’s Video:

• NotPolish “Peeky Nude” : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/powders/m-2-in-1-powder/m68-peeky-nude-powder/

• NotPolish Gel Liner Collection: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/gel-polish/gel-arts/gel-liner-kit/

NotPolish Discount Code: SYD

•••NotPolish Essentials•••

• NotPolish Tripe XL C Curve Nail Tips: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/accessories/universal-tips/xxxl-c-curve-square-tips/

• NotPolish #12 Kolinsky Nail Brush : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/brushes/kolinsky-brush-12/

• NotPolish Low Odor Monomer: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/best-sellers/liquid-monomer-low-odor-32oz/

• NotPolish Triple X Bond: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/gel-polish/gel-top-coats/triple-x-bond/

• NotPolish “CLEAR” : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/powders/1oz-2-in-1-powder/mini-01-clear/

• NotPolish “MILKY WHITE” : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/powders/1oz-2-in-1-powder/mini-101-milky-white-2/

• NotPolish “WHITE”: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/powders/1oz-2-in-1-powder/mini-02-white/

••• Other NotPolish Favs•••

• NotPolish Nail Art Liner Brushes : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/accessories/brushes/nail-art-brush-set-crystal-picker-6pcs/

• NotPolish Timeless Art Gel Collection : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/gel-polish/gel-arts/timeless-art-gel-collection-10-colors/

• NotPolish Gel Liner Kit: https://www.notpolish.com/shop/gel-polish/gel-arts/gel-liner-kit/

• NotPolish Jewelry Gel : https://www.notpolish.com/shop/gel-polish/jewelry-gel/super-diamond-gel-glue/

NotPolish Discount Code: SYD

Amazon Store Front : https://www.amazon.com/shop/sydneyalexis?ref=inf_own_sydneyalexis

• Cuticle oil: Cuccio Cuticle Oil

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How To French Braided Updo | Easy Hairstyle Tutorial
Brittany O’Grady Is Learning To Embrace Her Curls
‘No Makeup’ Makeup Tutorial
Beauty hacks everyone must try
emo tiktok makeup transformation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.