Nails

EASY Sweater Nail Tutorial | BEGINNER FRIENDLY

If you’ve wanted to try sweater nails but felt intimidated, I got you!!
Hugs and kisses,
MK

What to watch next..
Dip powder for beginners https://youtu.be/soT481FkY7s
Dip powder removal/rep https://youtu.be/12x8gzJCKSg

Products:
– extensions
https://amzn.to/3e16uPr
– Virgo and Gem “beautiful”
DP248 Beautiful
– CNDesigner Cafe Collection
https://www.etsy.com/listing/1282947944/cafe-collection-dip-powder-dip-powder?click_key=7db2953f105aeddb3b5b95241ac697ceaf540ee3%3A1282947944&click_sum=13fdcf70&ref=shop_home_active_11&crt=1&sts=1
– Adrada gel liquids
https://adradadippowder.com/uv-led-base-coat-gel/
https://adradadippowder.com/no-wipe-top-uv-led-gel/
https://adradadippowder.com/no-wipe-matte-uv-led-gel/
– Beetles white gel polish
https://amzn.to/3D2RSr6
– Beetles art liners
https://amzn.to/3DBUsGa
– Nail art palette
https://amzn.to/3DBUsGa
– My gel lamp
https://amzn.to/3SFikNp

MK Official Merch!
https://www.bonfire.com/store/marla-kris-official-merch/

*My Amazon Storefront* (AFFILIATE)
https://www.amazon.com/shop/marlakris?listId=NBCH7J3X92IR&ref=idea_share_inf

*SAVE $$*
– Beyond Polish (AFFILIATE) use code MARLAKRIS for 10% off at https://www.beyondpolish.com/?rfsn=6498912.1f3958f&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=ambassador&utm_campaign=MARLAKRIS
– Danni Toni (AFFILIATE) use code 10offMarlaKris at https://www.dannitoni.com/
– Double Dip (AFFILIATE) use code Marla20 at https://doubledipstore.com
– Revel Nail (AFFILIATE) use code Marla10 at https://www.revelnail.com
– Fairy Glamor (AFFILIATE) Use code MARLAKRIS at https://fairyglamor.com/?sca_ref=623976.pDFZojKYJn
– Mani Boss: use code MARLA for 15% off at https://manibossdippowder.com/
– Sassy Mouth Dip Powder: use code MARLA15 at https://sassymouthdippowder.com/
– Shimmer and Shine Glam Dip Powder: Use code Marla15 for 15% off at https://shimmerandshineglamdippowder.com/
– Melody Susie 2 in 1 dust collector/e-file
https://bit.ly/3ma3cI1 (12% off discount code: MSDEBMK12)
– MVP Nails: Use code Marlak15 for 15% off at http://www.mvpnaildesigns.com/
– Everly Nails: Use code Marla10 for 10% off at https://www.everlynails.com/
-Mystic Moon: Use code Marla10 for 10% off at https://mysticmoondipsco.com/
– Royal Dips: Use code MARLAKRIS at https://www.royaldips.ca/
– Kozmik Nails: Use code Marla10 for 10% off at https://kozmiknails.com/
– Nail Addict LA: Use code MarlaKris for 55% off at https://www.nailaddict.com/
– iGel Beauty: Use code Marla15 at https://www.igelbeauty.com/
– Virgo and Gem: Use code Marla15 at https://virgoandgemnails.com/
– Sparkle & Co: Use code Marla15 at https://sparkleandco.com/ OR add Marla Kris to the referral box for an extra credit on your account when purchasing subscriptions!
– Panda Dip: Use code Marla15 at https://pandadips.com/
– Candi Skin Care: Use code Marla at https://candiskincare.com/
– Dipalicious: Use code Marla15 at https://dipaliciousnails.com/
– Poshy Nail Decals: Use code Marla15 at https://poshynaildesigns.com/

**Facebook Group for the MK Mani Fam**
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2624757807772117/

*My IG*
Marlakris_dips

*SUBSCRIBERS ONLY*
Marlakrishelp@gmail.com

*BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY*
I am only accepting paid sponsorships at this time. Please send requests to business.marlakris@gmail.com

PO Box 1662
Palm City, FL 34991

***I am not a nail tech. Just a DIYer with a passion for all things nails. These are only my opinions and what works best for me.***

FTC | Some links are affiliate links. Affiliate link purchases produce a small commission that allows me to continue creating content on YouTube. Products can be googled if you prefer to purchase without an affiliate link. Affiliations and sponsorships have no bearing on my opinions, as they will always be genuine and honest

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

COLORFUL SUMMER POLYGEL NAILS✨ POLYGEL FRENCH TIP & NAIL ART | Nail Tutorial
32 Fantastic Gifts to Give the Gourmand in Your Life
I Just Discovered The Cutest Way To Do A Bun #hairstyle #hairbun
You’ll Never Guess Megan Rapinoe’s and Sue Bird’s Next Adventure
The 9 Best Jo Malone Scents For Every Mood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *