Nails

Birthday Nails | January Birthstone Garnet Nail Design | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loves. This is the first video of the year so lets start it off with a new series. Birthstone Birthday Nail Sets!!!!! This month is all about you January babies. I show you how I created this awesome design using the Garnet color. I had Inso help with this one. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya πŸ₯°

Inspo by: https://www.instagram.com/tappednaillab/

Playlist Mentioned: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLa08ckPpCLIO9GjT3lW_a3pZgkkAn5hcu

Products used in this video:
πŸ’…πŸΎ LGNPro HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Square Non C-Curve Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-square-non-c-curve-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Peach Perfect https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/peach-perfect-builder-gel
Colored Hard Gel “SO Vital”: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/so-vital
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/Matte-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Rose Gold Chain: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rose-gold-decor-chains

Sets Co Glitter: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)

🎢🎡Artist : Dusty Marshall
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

πŸ“±πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈ LETS BE FRIENDS πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈπŸ“±
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

πŸ“¦ WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE πŸ“¦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

πŸ“§ BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY πŸ“§
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

#nailtutorial #nailart #birthday
********************************************************************

πŸ›’ AMAZON STORE FRONT πŸ›’
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Reserve: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Kawaii Nails Collection https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

πŸ’°Disclaimer
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

my FAVOURITE claw clip hairstyle!! #curlyhair #hairstyletutorial #easyhairstyles
Recreating Hailey Bieber’s Braided Hairstyle | DIY Hairstyle Tutorial | Be Beautiful #Shorts
Keep It Cool in the Best Black Sunglasses for Women
The Most POPULAR College Hairstyle Tutorial – TheSalonGuy
The 13 Best Bakuchiol Products for the Retinol-Averse Among Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *